The Sound of Your Heart: Reboot

thumbnail Izvorni naslov: The Sound of Your Heart Reboot
serija, 2018.

Broj dostupnih sezona: 2
Broj dostupnih nastavaka: 20
Hrvatski podslovi
Hrvatski audio
Slika: HD (1080p)
Zvuk: Stereo
Dodano 29. listopada 2018.

Dostupno još preko 10 godina.


Webtoonist Cho Seok is back with more anecdotes of mix-ups, unintended antics, and bathroom blunders in this reboot starring an all-new cast.

Vanjske poveznice:
IMDb Trakt Netflix

1. sezona

1The World Created by Cho Seok; Paper HumanGBIT
2Mother Scrooge; How-Tos of a Long-Term RelationshipGBIT
33 Idiots; How Cho Copes with a SlumpGBIT
4War of Blind Dates; The Girlfriend's AssistGBIT
5Fluorescent Man; Doll AddictionGBIT
6A Moment to Remember; A Debt of WishesGBIT
7Wannabe YOLO; Glorious RevengeGBIT
8Should I Say I Love You Again; Wedding Warrior Aebong PeachGBIT
9The Day After the Break-up; Meet the Chos and ChoisGBIT
10A Bloody Fan Meet; My Beloved Ae-bongsGBIT

2. sezona

1Space Creation; Can't See SquatGBIT
2War of the In-laws; Your Mom Used to Be FitGBIT
3A Battle Against Myself; The Unbearable Weight of Dating a CopGBIT
4Protagonist; Limited EditionGBIT
5Sweet Honeymoon; The Night of The Living ColdGBIT
6Baby & Me; Neighborhood WatchGBIT
7Forgetful Mom; Surprise PartyGBIT
8I'll Be Your Celebrity; A Rare AnusGBIT
9Hectic Nursing; ScouterGBIT
10My Wife's Male Friend; Party TimeGBIT