Anne with an E

thumbnail Izvorni naslov: Anne with an E
serija, 2017.–2019.

Broj dostupnih sezona: 3
Broj dostupnih nastavaka: 27
Hrvatski podslovi
Hrvatski audio
Slika: UltraHD (4K)
Zvuk: Surround (5.1)
Dodano 12. svibnja 2017.

Dostupno još 9 godina.


A plucky orphan whose passions run deep finds an unlikely home with a spinster and her soft-spoken bachelor brother. Based on "Anne of Green Gables."

Vanjske poveznice:
IMDb TMDb Netflix

1. sezona

1Your Will Shall Decide Your DestinyGBIT
2I Am No Bird, and No Net Ensnares MeGBIT
3But What Is So Headstrong as Youth?GBIT
4An Inward Treasure BornGBIT
5Tightly Knotted to a Similar StringGBIT
6Remorse Is the Poison of LifeGBIT
7Wherever You Are Is My HomeGBIT

2. sezona

1Youth Is the Season of HopeGBIT
2Signs Are Small Measurable Things, But Interpretations Are IllimitableGBIT
3The True Seeing Is WithinGBIT
4The Painful Eagerness of Unfed HopeGBIT
5The Determining Acts of Her LifeGBIT
6I Protest Against Any Absolute ConclusionGBIT
7Memory Has as Many Moods as the TemperGBIT
8Struggling Against the Perception of FactsGBIT
9What We Have Been Makes Us What We AreGBIT
10The Growing Good of the WorldGBIT

3. sezona

1A Secret Which I Desired to DivineGBIT
2There Is Something at Work in My Soul Which I Do Not UnderstandGBIT
3What Can Stop the Determined HeartGBIT
4A Hope of Meeting You in Another WorldGBIT
5I Am Fearless and Therefore PowerfulGBIT
6The Summit of My DesiresGBIT
7A Strong Effort of the Spirit of GoodGBIT
8Great and Sudden ChangeGBIT
9A Dense and Frightful DarknessGBIT
10The Better Feelings of My HeartGBIT